skip to Main Content
Ansatte

Heidi Ulstein

Managing Partner heidi@menon.no (+47) 47279843

Erik W. Jakobsen

Partner og styreleder erik@menon.no (+47) 97170466

Leo A. Grünfeld

Partner og forskningsleder leo@menon.no

(+47) 41105133

Sveinung Fjose

Partner sveinung@menon.no (+47) 99048378

Erland Skogli

Partner erland@menon.no (+47) 41462142

Magnus Utne Gulbrandsen

Partner og avdelingsleder magnus@menon.no (+47) 98602780

Henrik Lindhjem

Partner henrik@menon.no +47 982 63 957

Kristin Magnussen

Partner kristin@menon.no +47 480 48 831

Simen Pedersen

Partner simen@menon.no +47 959 93 888

Annegrete Bruvoll

Partner annegrete@menon.no

(+47) 997 11 787

Caroline Wang Gierløff

Partner caroline@menon.no (+47) 93619595

Kristoffer Midttømme

Partner kristoffer@menon.no (+47) 99550272

Kaja Høiseth-Gilje

Partner kaja@menon.no (+47) 40889399

Renate Enemark Bergersen

Partner renate.enemark.bergersen@menon.no +47 918 36 805

Jonas Erraia

Partner jonas.erraia@menon.no +47 920 20 174

Even J. Aarebrot Winje

Partner
even@menon.no
+47 932 60 469

Aase Rangnes Seeberg

Senior Manager aase@menon.no (+47) 984 71 354

Iselin Kjelsaas

Senior Manager iselin@menon.no +47 404 37 185

Hebe Brunvand

Office Manager hebe@menon.no +47 909 90 102

Kristina Wifstad

Senior Economist - CFO kristina@menon.no (+47) 93667895

Peter Aalen

Senior Economist peter@menon.no (+47) 47277365

Anders Myklebust

Senior Economist anders@menon.no (+47) 90112884

Øyvind Nystad Handberg

Senior Economist oyvind@menon.no +47 470 28 881

Nina Bruvik Westberg

Senior Economist nina@menon.no Tlf: 95 06 50 29

Lars Hallvard Lind

Senior Economist lars.lind@menon.no +47 993 71 213

Ole Magnus Stokke

Senior Economist olemagnus@menon.no +47 952 07 694

Katrine Holm Reiso

Senior Economist katrine.holm.reiso@menon.no +47 906 90 584

Maren Nygård Basso

Senior Economist maren.basso@menon.no +4790775542

Erika Karttinen

Senior Economist erika.karttinen@menon.no +47 479 72 971

Oddbjørn M. Grønvik

Senior Economist oddbjorn.gronvik@menon.no

(+47) 992 61 349

Piotr Śpiewanowski

Senior Economist piotr.spiewanowski@menon.no +47 969 06 339

Elise Grieg

Senior Analyst elise.grieg@menon.no +47 907 80 124

Per Fredrik Forsberg Johnsen

Senior Analyst per.fredrik@menon.no +47 952 47 112

Lars Martin Haugland

Senior Analyst Lars.martin@menon.no +47 959 01 313

Sigrid Marthea Hernes

Senior Analyst sigrid@menon.no +47 995 11 404

Sebastian Gregorius Winther-Larsen

Data scientist sebastian.winther-larsen@menon.no +47 901 32 437

Trygve Leithe Svalheim

Data Scientist trygve.svalheim@menon.no +47 92255831

Siri Vikøren

Senior Analyst siri.vikoren@menon.no +47 915 69 135

Glenn Widenhofer

Senior Analyst glenn.widenhofer@menon.no +47 906 98 856

Petter Krogh Nilsen

Senior Analyst petter.krogh.nilsen@menon.no +47 924 28 639

Stine Victoria Stakkestad

Senior Analyst stine.victoria.stakkestad@menon.no +47 407 66 259

Maria Køber Guldvik

Senior Analyst maria.guldvik@menon.no +47 954 94 418

Øyvind Emanuel Fryjordet Vennerød

Senior Analyst Oyvind.vennerod@menon.no +47 906 45 042

Mari Nilsen

Senior Analyst mari.nilsen@menon.no +47 480 26 609

Christina Lønstad

Senior Analyst christina.lonstad@menon.no +47 993 87 076

Lotte Leming Rognsås

Senior Analyst lotte.leming.rognsaas@menon.no +47 481 33 246

Live Nerdrum

Senior Analyst live.nerdrum@menon.no +47 993 91 914

Maja Olderskog Albertsen

Senior Analyst maja.albertsen@menon.no +47 40637383

Caroline Aarre Halvorsen

Senior Analyst caroline.halvorsen@menon.no +47 980 97 415

Tonje Glenne Arnesen

Senior Analyst tonje.arnesen@menon.no +47 980 47 660

Serli Abrahamoglu

Analyst serli.abrahamoglu@menon.no +47 412 64 637

Sander Rivø Aslesen

Analyst sander.aslesen@menon.no +47 991 18 160

Henrik Motrøen Foseid

Analyst, henrik.foseid@menon.no +47 452 52 337

Mathie Rødal

Analyst mathie.rodal@menon.no +47 454 04 167

Caroline Andrea Vinter

Analyst caroline.vinter@menon.no +47 959 19 667

Hanna Meidell Sjule

Analyst hanna.sjule@menon.no +47 917 42 508

Linn Skyum

Analyst linn.skyum@menon.no +47 977 97 451

Maria Kvaløy Kirste

Analyst maria.kvaloy.kirste@menon.no +47 478 54 718

Aljoscha Schöpfer

Analyst aljoscha.schopfer@menon.no +47 456 16 724

Odin Dager Moe

Analyst odin.dager.moe@menon.no +47 410 85 503

Inger Nielsen Hole

Analyst inger.nielsen.hole@menon.no +47 404 96 297

Ada Lunde

Analyst ada.lunde@menon.no +47 915 22 668

Kaja Haug

Analyst kaja.haug@menon.no +47 404 66 215

Embla Skurtveit

Analyst embla.skurtveit@menon.no +47 971 38 081

Ida Ljøgodt von Hanno

Analyst ida.ljogodt@menon.no +47 974 24 401

Erlend Raitikainen Lund

Analyst erlend.ratikainen.lund@menon.no +47 464 64 002

Brita Amalie Lindås

Analyst brita.amalie.lindaas@menon.no +47 476 62 802

Ståle Navrud

Associated Partner stale@menon.no +47 920 12 434

Christine B. Meyer

Associated Partner christine.b.meyer@nhh.no +47 952 05 699

Terje Gaustad

Associated Partner terje.gaustad@bi.no

Kontakt oss

MENON ECONOMICS


Telefon: +47 909 90 102
E-post: post@menon.no
Adresse: Sørkedalsveien 10 B, 0369 Oslo