Ansatte
Heidi Ulstein

Heidi Ulstein

Managing partner

heidi@menon.no
(+47) 47279843

Leo A. Grünfeld

Leo A. Grünfeld

Partner og styreleder

leo@menon.no
(+47) 41105133

Erik W. Jakobsen

Erik W. Jakobsen

Partner

erik@menon.no
(+47) 97170466

Sveinung Fjose

Sveinung Fjose

Partner

sveinung@menon.no
(+47) 99048378

Gjermund Grimsby

Gjermund Grimsby

Partner og avdelingsleder

gjermund@menon.no
(+47) 92643838

Erland Skogli

Erland Skogli

Partner

erland@menon.no
(+47) 41462142

Magnus Utne Gulbrandsen

Magnus Utne Gulbrandsen

Partner og avdelingsleder

magnus@menon.no
(+47) 98602780

Henrik Lindhjem

Henrik Lindhjem

Partner

henrik@menon.no
+47 982 63 957

Kristin Magnussen

Kristin Magnussen

Partner

kristin@menon.no
+47 480 48 831

Simen Pedersen

Simen Pedersen

Partner

simen@menon.no
+47 959 93 888

Annegrete Bruvoll

Annegrete Bruvoll

Partner

annegrete@menon.no
+47 997 11 787

Caroline Wang Gierløff

Caroline Wang Gierløff

Partner

caroline@menon.no
(+47) 93619595

Kristoffer Midttømme

Kristoffer Midttømme

Partner

kristoffer@menon.no
(+47) 99550272

Hebe Brunvand

Hebe Brunvand

Administrasjonssjef

hebe@menon.no
+47 909 90 102

Endre Kildal Iversen

Endre Kildal Iversen

Seniorøkonom/PhD-stipendiat

endre@menon.no
(+47) 41623614

Kaja Høiseth-Gilje

Kaja Høiseth-Gilje

Seniorøkonom

kaja@menon.no
(+47) 40889399

Kristina Wifstad

Kristina Wifstad

Seniorkonsulent

kristina@menon.no
(+47) 93667895

Peter Aalen

Peter Aalen

Seniorøkonom

peter@menon.no
(+47) 47277365

Anders Myklebust

Anders Myklebust

Seniorøkonom

anders@menon.no
(+47) 90112884

Aase Rangnes Seeberg

Aase Rangnes Seeberg

Seniorøkonom

aase@menon.no
(+47) 984 71 354

Iselin Kjelsaas

Iselin Kjelsaas

Seniorøkonom

iselin@menon.no
+47 404 37 185

Øyvind Nystad Handberg

Øyvind Nystad Handberg

Seniorøkonom

oyvind@menon.no
+47 470 28 881

Nina Bruvik Westberg

Nina Bruvik Westberg

Seniorøkonom

nina@menon.no
Tlf: 95 06 50 29

Even J.  Aarebrot Winje

Even J. Aarebrot Winje

Seniorøkonom

even@menon.no
+47 932 60 469

Christine Mee Lie

Christine Mee Lie

Senioranalytiker

christine@menon.no
+47 412 03 032

Lars Skage Engebretsen

Lars Skage Engebretsen

Seniorøkonom

lars.skage.engebretsen@menon.no
+47 408 50 870

Anders Merckoll Helseth

Anders Merckoll Helseth

Seniorøkonom

anders.helseth@menon.no
(+47) 977 86 111

Siri Voll Dombu

Siri Voll Dombu

Seniorøkonom

siri@menon.no
+47 416 01 262

Lars Hallvard Lind

Lars Hallvard Lind

Seniorøkonom

lars.lind@menon.no
+47 993 71 213

Lars Stemland Eide

Lars Stemland Eide

Seniorøkonom

lars.eide@menon.no
+47 97137820

Jonas Erraia

Jonas Erraia

Seniorøkonom

jonas.erraia@menon.no
+47 920 20 174

Håvard Baustad

Håvard Baustad

Senioranalytiker

havard@menon.no
+47 941 25 011

Ole Magnus Stokke

Ole Magnus Stokke

Senioranalytiker

olemagnus@menon.no
+47 952 07 694

Ellen Balke Hveem

Ellen Balke Hveem

Senioranalytiker

ellen@menon.no
+47 992 42 316

Maren Nygård Basso

Maren Nygård Basso

Analytiker

maren@menon.no
+4790775542

Per Fredrik Forsberg Johnsen

Per Fredrik Forsberg Johnsen

Analytiker

per.fredrik@menon.no
+47 952 47 112

Lars Martin Haugland

Lars Martin Haugland

Analytiker

Lars.martin@menon.no
+47 959 01 313

Bettina Eileen Engebretsen

Bettina Eileen Engebretsen

Analytiker

bettina@menon.no
+47 976 27 078

Bjørn Ingeberg Fesche

Bjørn Ingeberg Fesche

Data scientist

bjorn@menon.no
+47 994 44 992

Sigrid Marthea Hernes

Sigrid Marthea Hernes

Analytiker

sigrid@menon.no
+47 995 11 404

Alexander Wasskog Aamo

Alexander Wasskog Aamo

Analytiker

alexander@menon.no
+47 411 237 28

Maria Elise Rød

Maria Elise Rød

Analytiker

maria.rod@menon.no
+47 473 07 343

Siri Vikøren

Siri Vikøren

Analytiker

siri.vikoren@menon.no
+47 915 69 135

Jon Espen Riiser

Jon Espen Riiser

Analytiker

jon.espen.riiser@menon.no
+47 909 81 749

Marian Scheffer

Marian Scheffer

Analytiker

marian.scheffer@menon.no
+47 485 95 857

Maria Køber Guldvik

Maria Køber Guldvik

Analytiker
maria.guldvik@menon.no
+47 954 94 418

Øyvind Emanuel Fryjordet Vennerød

Øyvind Emanuel Fryjordet Vennerød

Analytiker

Oyvind.vennerod@menon.no
+47 906 45 042

Ståle Navrud

Ståle Navrud

Assosiert partner

stale@menon.no
+47 920 12 434

Christian Grorud

Christian Grorud

Assosiert partner

christian.grorud@gmail.com

Tom Colbjørnsen

Tom Colbjørnsen

Assosiert partner

tom.colbjornsen@bi.no
(+47) 46 41 05 00

Terje Gaustad

Terje Gaustad

Assosiert partner

terje.gaustad@bi.no

Mona E. Brøther

Mona E. Brøther

Assosiert partner

mona@menon.no
+47 934 40 941

Tom O. Kleppestø

Tom O. Kleppestø

Assosiert partner

tom@menon.no
(+47) 481 44 000

Tech Hacks, News and Tutorialslearn blogging and seo computer and windows tricks website development in lahoreDownload Movies, TV Series, Softwares, Games, Tutorials and much more with 1 Click Direct Download Link
Outfit Ideas

Kontakt oss

MENON ECONOMICS


Telefon: +47 909 90 102
E-post: post@menon.no
Adresse: Sørkedalsveien 10 B, 0369 Oslo