Ansatte
Erik W. Jakobsen

Erik W. Jakobsen

Managing partner

erik@menon.no
(+47) 97170466

Leo A. Grünfeld

Leo A. Grünfeld

Partner og styreleder

leo@menon.no
(+47) 41105133

Sveinung Fjose

Sveinung Fjose

Partner og avdelingsleder

sveinung@menon.no
(+47) 99048378

Anne Espelien

Anne Espelien

Partner

anne@menon.no
(+47) 95163971

Gjermund Grimsby

Gjermund Grimsby

Partner

gjermund@menon.no
(+47) 92643838

Heidi Ulstein

Heidi Ulstein

Partner og avdelingsleder

heidi@menon.no
(+47) 47279843

Erland Skogli

Erland Skogli

Partner

erland@menon.no
(+47) 41462142

Magnus Utne Gulbrandsen

Magnus Utne Gulbrandsen

Partner

magnus@menon.no
(+47) 98602780

Henrik Lindhjem

Henrik Lindhjem

Partner

henrik@menon.no
+47 982 63 957

Kristin Magnussen

Kristin Magnussen

Partner

kristin@menon.no
+47 480 48 831

Reza Lahidji

Reza Lahidji

Partner

reza@menon.no
+47 971 55 336

Simen Pedersen

Simen Pedersen

Partner

simen@menon.no
+47 959 93 888

Annegrete Bruvoll

Annegrete Bruvoll

Partner

annegrete@menon.no
+47 997 11 787

Caroline Wang Gierløff

Caroline Wang Gierløff

Partner

caroline@menon.no
(+47) 93619595

Kristoffer Midttømme

Kristoffer Midttømme

Partner

kristoffer@menon.no
(+47) 99550272

Hebe Brunvand

Hebe Brunvand

Administrasjonssjef

hebe@menon.no
+47 909 90 102

Christian Svane Mellbye

Christian Svane Mellbye

Seniorkonsulent

christian@menon.no
(+47) 47623370

Endre Kildal Iversen

Endre Kildal Iversen

Seniorøkonom/PhD-stipendiat

endre@menon.no
(+47) 41623614

Kaja Høiseth-Gilje

Kaja Høiseth-Gilje

Seniorøkonom

kaja@menon.no
(+47) 40889399

Kristina Wifstad

Kristina Wifstad

Seniorkonsulent

kristina@menon.no
(+47) 93667895

Marcus Gjems Theie

Marcus Gjems Theie

Seniorøkonom

marcus@menon.no
(+47) 93060334

Peter Aalen

Peter Aalen

Seniorøkonom

peter@menon.no
(+47) 47277365

Tori Haukland Løge

Tori Haukland Løge

Seniorøkonom

tori@menon.no
(+47) 90155184

Anders Myklebust

Anders Myklebust

Seniorøkonom

anders@menon.no
(+47) 90112884

Torbjørn Bull Jenssen

Torbjørn Bull Jenssen

Seniorøkonom

torbjorn@menon.no
(+47) 930 40 684

Aase Rangnes Seeberg

Aase Rangnes Seeberg

Seniorøkonom

aase@menon.no
(+47) 984 71 354

Iselin Kjelsaas

Iselin Kjelsaas

Seniorøkonom

iselin@menon.no
+47 404 37 185

Øyvind Nystad Handberg

Øyvind Nystad Handberg

Seniorøkonom

oyvind@menon.no
+47 470 28 881

Sofie Waage Skjeflo

Sofie Waage Skjeflo

Seniorøkonom

sofie@menon.no
+47 412 93 724

Anders Merckoll Helseth

Anders Merckoll Helseth

Seniorøkonom

anders.helseth@menon.no
(+47) 977 86 111

Siri Voll Dombu

Siri Voll Dombu

Seniorøkonom

siri@menon.no
+47 416 01 262

Lars Hallvard Lind

Lars Hallvard Lind

Seniorøkonom

lars.lind@menon.no
+47 993 71 213

Lars Stemland Eide

Lars Stemland Eide

Seniorøkonom

lars.eide@menon.no
+47 97137820

Ragnhild Sjoner Syrstad

Ragnhild Sjoner Syrstad

Analytiker

ragnhild@menon.no
(+47) 454 71 376

Håvard Baustad

Håvard Baustad

Analytiker

havard@menon.no
+47 941 25 011

Ole Magnus Stokke

Ole Magnus Stokke

Analytiker

olemagnus@menon.no
+47 952 07 694

Ellen Balke Hveem

Ellen Balke Hveem

Analytiker

ellen@menon.no
+47 992 42 316

Maren Nygård Basso

Maren Nygård Basso

Analytiker

maren@menon.no
+4790775542

Per Fredrik Forsberg Johnsen

Per Fredrik Forsberg Johnsen

Analytiker

per.fredrik@menon.no
+47 952 47 112

Lars Martin Haugland

Lars Martin Haugland

Analytiker

Lars.martin@menon.no
+47 959 01 313

Jonas Berg

Jonas Berg

IT, drift og utvikling

jonas@menon.no
+47 45 63 84 17

Veronica Idland

Veronica Idland

Studentassistent

veronica@menon.no
+47 976 82 408

Ståle Navrud

Ståle Navrud

Assosiert partner

stale@menon.no
+47 920 12 434

Tom Colbjørnsen

Tom Colbjørnsen

Assosiert partner

tom.colbjornsen@bi.no
(+47) 46 41 05 00

Mona E. Brøther

Mona E. Brøther

Assosiert partner

mona@menon.no
+47 934 40 941

Tom O. Kleppestø

Tom O. Kleppestø

Assosiert partner

tom@menon.no
(+47) 481 44 000

Terje Gaustad

Terje Gaustad

Assosiert partner

terje.gaustad@bi.no

Jon Strand

Jon Strand

Assosiert partner

jstrand1344@gmail.com
+47 22845940

Gabriela Mundaca

Gabriela Mundaca

Assosiert partner MERE
bgmundaca@gmail.com

Shuling Lillemo

Shuling Lillemo

Assosiert partner
MERE