skip to Main Content
Ansatte

Heidi Ulstein

Managing partner heidi@menon.no (+47) 47279843

Erik W. Jakobsen

Partner og styreleder erik@menon.no (+47) 97170466

Leo A. Grünfeld

Partner og forskningsleder leo@menon.no

(+47) 41105133

Sveinung Fjose

Partner sveinung@menon.no (+47) 99048378

Gjermund Grimsby

Partner og avdelingsleder gjermund@menon.no (+47) 92643838

Erland Skogli

Partner erland@menon.no (+47) 41462142

Magnus Utne Gulbrandsen

Partner og avdelingsleder magnus@menon.no (+47) 98602780

Henrik Lindhjem

Partner henrik@menon.no +47 982 63 957

Kristin Magnussen

Partner kristin@menon.no +47 480 48 831

Simen Pedersen

Partner simen@menon.no +47 959 93 888

Annegrete Bruvoll

Partner annegrete@menon.no

(+47) 997 11 787

Caroline Wang Gierløff

Partner caroline@menon.no (+47) 93619595

Kristoffer Midttømme

Partner kristoffer@menon.no (+47) 99550272

Kaja Høiseth-Gilje

Partner kaja@menon.no (+47) 40889399

Renate Enemark Bergersen

Partner renate.enemark.bergersen@menon.no +47 918 36 805

Jonas Erraia

Partner jonas.erraia@menon.no +47 920 20 174

Even J. Aarebrot Winje

Partner even@menon.no +47 932 60 469

Hebe Brunvand

Administrasjonssjef hebe@menon.no +47 909 90 102

Endre Kildal Iversen

Seniorøkonom/PhD-stipendiat endre@menon.no (+47) 41623614

Kristina Wifstad

Seniorøkonom og økonomisjef kristina@menon.no (+47) 93667895

Peter Aalen

Seniorøkonom peter@menon.no (+47) 47277365

Anders Myklebust

Seniorøkonom anders@menon.no (+47) 90112884

Aase Rangnes Seeberg

Seniorøkonom aase@menon.no (+47) 984 71 354

Iselin Kjelsaas

Seniorøkonom iselin@menon.no +47 404 37 185

Øyvind Nystad Handberg

Seniorøkonom oyvind@menon.no +47 470 28 881

Nina Bruvik Westberg

Seniorøkonom nina@menon.no Tlf: 95 06 50 29

Christine Mee Lie

Seniorøkonom christine@menon.no +47 412 03 032

Lars Hallvard Lind

Seniorøkonom lars.lind@menon.no +47 993 71 213

Ole Magnus Stokke

Seniorøkonom olemagnus@menon.no +47 952 07 694

Katrine Holm Reiso

Seniorøkonom katrine.holm.reiso@menon.no +47 906 90 584

Maren Nygård Basso

Seniorøkonom maren@menon.no +4790775542

Erika Karttinen

Seniorøkonom erika.karttinen@menon.no +47 479 72 971

Oddbjørn M. Grønvik

Seniorøkonom oddbjorn.gronvik@menon.no

(+47) 992 61 349

Piotr Śpiewanowski

Seniorøkonom piotr.spiewanowski@menon.no +47 969 06 339

Kjartan Kastet Klyve

Senioranalytiker kjartan.kastet.klyve@menon.no +47 958 09 015

Elise Grieg

Senioranalytiker elise.grieg@menon.no +47 907 80 124

Per Fredrik Forsberg Johnsen

Senioranalytiker per.fredrik@menon.no +47 952 47 112

Lars Martin Haugland

Senioranalytiker Lars.martin@menon.no +47 959 01 313

Sigrid Marthea Hernes

Senioranalytiker sigrid@menon.no +47 995 11 404

Sebastian Gregorius Winther-Larsen

Data scientist sebastian.winther-larsen@menon.no +47 901 32 437

Trygve Leithe Svalheim

Data Scientist trygve.svalheim@menon.no +47 92255831

Siri Vikøren

Senioranalytiker siri.vikoren@menon.no +47 915 69 135

Glenn Widenhofer

Senioranalytiker glenn.widenhofer@menon.no +47 906 98 856

Petter Krogh Nilsen

Senioranalytiker petter.krogh.nilsen@menon.no +47 924 28 639

Stine Victoria Stakkestad

Senioranalytiker stine.victoria.stakkestad@menon.no +47 407 66 259

Maria Køber Guldvik

Senioranalytiker maria.guldvik@menon.no +47 954 94 418

Øyvind Emanuel Fryjordet Vennerød

Senioranalytiker Oyvind.vennerod@menon.no +47 906 45 042

Live Nerdrum

Analytiker live.nerdrum@menon.no +47 993 91 914

Maja Olderskog Albertsen

Analytiker maja.albertsen@menon.no +47 40637383

Caroline Aarre Halvorsen

Analytiker caroline.halvorsen@menon.no +47 980 97 415

Tonje Glenne Arnesen

Analytiker tonje.arnesen@menon.no +47 980 47 660

Serli Abrahamoglu

Analytiker serli.abrahamoglu@menon.no +47 412 64 637

Sander Rivø Aslesen

Analytiker sander.aslesen@menon.no +47 991 18 160

Henrik Motrøen Foseid

Analytiker henrik.foseid@menon.no +47 452 52 337

Mathie Rødal

Analytiker mathie.rodal@menon.no +47 454 04 167

Caroline Andrea Vinter

Analytiker caroline.vinter@menon.no +47 959 19 667

Ine Lading

Analytiker ine.lading@menon.no +47 92133195

Hanna Meidell Sjule

Analytiker hanna.sjule@menon.no +47 917 42 508

Ståle Navrud

Assosiert partner stale@menon.no +47 920 12 434

Christine B. Meyer

Assosiert partner christine.b.meyer@nhh.no +47 952 05 699

Bjørn Trygve Grydeland

Assosiert partner btg@menon.no +47 90 87 53 83

Terje Gaustad

Assosiert partner terje.gaustad@bi.no

Kontakt oss

MENON ECONOMICS


Telefon: +47 909 90 102
E-post: post@menon.no
Adresse: Sørkedalsveien 10 B, 0369 Oslo