Team
Erik W. Jakobsen

Erik W. Jakobsen

Managing Partner

erik@menon.no
(+47) 97170466

Leo A. Grünfeld

Leo A. Grünfeld

Partner and Chairman

leo@menon.no
(+47) 41105133

Sveinung Fjose

Sveinung Fjose

Partner

sveinung@menon.no
(+47) 99048378

Heidi Ulstein

Heidi Ulstein

Partner and teamleader

heidi@menon.no
(+47) 47279843

Anne Espelien

Anne Espelien

Partner

anne@menon.no
(+47) 95163971

Gjermund Grimsby

Gjermund Grimsby

Partner and teamleader

gjermund@menon.no
(+47) 92643838

Erland Skogli

Erland Skogli

Partner

erland@menon.no
(+47) 41462142

Magnus Utne Gulbrandsen

Magnus Utne Gulbrandsen

Partner

magnus@menon.no
(+47) 98602780

Henrik Lindhjem

Henrik Lindhjem

Partner

henrik@menon.no
+47 982 63 957

Kristin Magnussen

Kristin Magnussen

Partner

kristin@menon.no
+47 480 48 831

Simen Pedersen

Simen Pedersen

Partner

simen@menon.no
+47 959 93 888

Annegrete Bruvoll

Annegrete Bruvoll

Partner

annegrete@menon.no
+47 997 11 787

Caroline Wang Gierløff

Caroline Wang Gierløff

Partner ( i permisjon)

caroline@menon.no
(+47) 93619595

Kristoffer Midttømme

Kristoffer Midttømme

Partner

kristoffer@menon.no
(+47) 99550272

Hebe Brunvand

Hebe Brunvand

Head of Administration

hebe@menon.no
+47 909 90 102

Endre Kildal Iversen

Endre Kildal Iversen

Senior Economist/PhD Candidate

endre@menon.no
(+47) 41623614

Kaja Høiseth-Gilje

Kaja Høiseth-Gilje

Senior Economist

kaja@menon.no
(+47) 40889399

Kristina Wifstad

Kristina Wifstad

Senior Consultant

kristina@menon.no
(+47) 93667895

Peter Aalen

Peter Aalen

Senior Economist

peter@menon.no
(+47) 47277365

Anders Myklebust

Anders Myklebust

Senior Economist

anders@menon.no
(+47) 90112884

Marcus Gjems Theie

Marcus Gjems Theie

Senior Economist

marcus@menon.no
(+47) 93060334

Aase Rangnes Seeberg

Aase Rangnes Seeberg

Senior Economist

aase@menon.no
(+47) 984 71 354

Iselin Kjelsaas

Iselin Kjelsaas

Senior Economist

iselin@menon.no
+47 404 37 185

Øyvind Nystad Handberg

Øyvind Nystad Handberg

Senior Economist

oyvind@menon.no
+47 470 28 881

Sofie Waage Skjeflo

Sofie Waage Skjeflo

Senior Economist

sofie@menon.no
+1(650) 229 4592

Nina Bruvik Westberg

Nina Bruvik Westberg

Seniorøkonom

nina@menon.no
+47 95 06 50 29

Even J.  Aarebrot Winje

Even J. Aarebrot Winje

Senior Economist

even@menon.no
+47 932 60 469

Lars Skage Engebretsen

Lars Skage Engebretsen

Senior economist

lars.skage.engebretsen@menon.no
+47 408 50 870

Anders Merckoll Helseth

Anders Merckoll Helseth

Senior Economist

anders.helseth@menon.no
+47 977 86 111

Siri Voll Dombu

Siri Voll Dombu

Senior Economist

siri@menon.no
+47 416 01 262

Lars Hallvard Lind

Lars Hallvard Lind

Senior Economist

lars.lind@menon.no
+47 993 71 213

Lars Stemland Eide

Lars Stemland Eide

Senior Economist

lars.eide@menon.no
+47 97137820

Jonas Erraia

Jonas Erraia

Senior Economist

jonas.erraia@menon.no
+47 920 20 174

Christine Mee Lie

Christine Mee Lie

Senior Analyst

christine@menon.no
+47 412 03 032

Håvard Baustad

Håvard Baustad

Analyst

havard@menon.no
+47 941 25 011

Ole Magnus Stokke

Ole Magnus Stokke

Analyst

olemagnus@menon.no
+47 952 07 694

Ellen Balke Hveem

Ellen Balke Hveem

Analyst

ellen@menon.no
+47 992 42 316

Maren Nygård Basso

Maren Nygård Basso

Analyst

maren@menon.no
+4790775542

Lars Martin Haugland

Lars Martin Haugland

Analyst

lars.martin@menon.no
+47 959 01 313

Per Fredrik Forsberg Johnsen

Per Fredrik Forsberg Johnsen

Analyst

per.fredrik@menon.no
+47 952 47 112

Linn Karina Stormo

Linn Karina Stormo

Analyst

linn@menon.no
+47 920 69 028

Bettina Eileen Engebretsen

Bettina Eileen Engebretsen

Analyst

bettina@menon.no
+47 976 27 078

Sigrid Marthea Hernes

Sigrid Marthea Hernes

Analyst

sigrid@menon.no
+47 995 11 404

Alexander Wasskog Aamo

Alexander Wasskog Aamo

Analyst
alexander@menon.no
+47 411 237 28

Jonas Berg

Jonas Berg

IT, Operations & Development

jona@menon.no
+47 45 63 84 17

Veronica Idland

Veronica Idland

Student assistant

veronica@menon.no
+47 976 82 408

Ståle Navrud

Ståle Navrud

Associated Partner

stale@menon.no
+47 920 12 434

Reza Lahidji

Reza Lahidji

Associated Partner

reza@menon.no
+47 971 55 336

Tom Colbjørnsen

Tom Colbjørnsen

Associated Partner

tom.colbjornsen@bi.no
(+47) 46 41 05 00

Mona E. Brøther

Mona E. Brøther

Associated Partner

mona@menon.no
+47 934 40 941

Tom O. Kleppestø

Tom O. Kleppestø

Associated Partner

tom@menon.no
(+47) 481 44 000

Terje Gaustad

Terje Gaustad

Associated partner

terje.gaustad@bi.no

Jon Strand

Jon Strand

Associated partner

jstrand1344@gmail.com
+47 22845940

Tech Hacks, News and Tutorialslearn blogging and seo computer and windows tricks website development in lahoreDownload Movies, TV Series, Softwares, Games, Tutorials and much more with 1 Click Direct Download Link

Contact Us

MENON ECONOMICS


Phone: +47 909 90 102
E-mail: post@menon.no
Address: Sørkedalsveien 10 B, 0369 Oslo