skip to Main Content
Team

Heidi Ulstein

Managing partner heidi@menon.no (+47) 47279843

Erik W. Jakobsen

Partner and Chairman erik@menon.no (+47) 97170466

Leo A. Grünfeld

Partner leo@menon.no

(+47) 41105133

Sveinung Fjose

Partner sveinung@menon.no (+47) 99048378

Erland Skogli

Partner erland@menon.no (+47) 41462142

Magnus Utne Gulbrandsen

Partner and teamleader magnus@menon.no (+47) 98602780

Henrik Lindhjem

Partner henrik@menon.no +47 982 63 957

Kristin Magnussen

Partner kristin@menon.no +47 480 48 831

Simen Pedersen

Partner simen@menon.no +47 959 93 888

Annegrete Bruvoll

Partner annegrete@menon.no

(+47) 997 11 787

Caroline Wang Gierløff

Partner ( i permisjon) caroline@menon.no (+47) 93619595

Kristoffer Midttømme

Partner kristoffer@menon.no (+47) 99550272

Kaja Høiseth-Gilje

Partner kaja@menon.no (+47) 40889399

Renate Enemark Bergersen

Partner renate.enemark.bergersen@menon.no +47 918 36 805

Even J. Aarebrot Winje

Partner
even@menon.no
+47 932 60 469

Jonas Erraia

Partner jonas.erraia@menon.no +47 920 20 174

Hebe Brunvand

Head of Administration hebe@menon.no +47 909 90 102

Kristina Wifstad

Senior Economist kristina@menon.no (+47) 93667895

Peter Aalen

Senior Economist peter@menon.no (+47) 47277365

Anders Myklebust

Senior Economist anders@menon.no (+47) 90112884

Aase Rangnes Seeberg

Senior Economist aase@menon.no (+47) 984 71 354

Iselin Kjelsaas

Senior Economist iselin@menon.no +47 404 37 185

Øyvind Nystad Handberg

Senior Economist oyvind@menon.no +47 470 28 881

Nina Bruvik Westberg

Seniorøkonom nina@menon.no +47 95 06 50 29

Lars Hallvard Lind

Senior Economist lars.lind@menon.no +47 993 71 213

Christine Mee Lie

Senior Economist christine@menon.no +47 412 03 032

Ole Magnus Stokke

Senior Economist olemagnus@menon.no +47 952 07 694

Katrine Holm Reiso

Senior economist katrine.holm.reiso@menon.no +47 906 90 584

Maren Nygård Basso

Senior economist maren@menon.no +4790775542

Erika Karttinen

Senior economist erika.karttinen@menon.no +47 479 72 971

Oddbjørn M. Grønvik

Senior economist oddbjorn.gronvik@menon.no

(+47) 99261349

Piotr Śpiewanowski

Senior economist piotr.spiewanowski@menon.no +47 969 06 339

Lars Martin Haugland

Senior analyst lars.martin@menon.no +47 959 01 313

Per Fredrik Forsberg Johnsen

Senior analyst per.fredrik@menon.no +47 952 47 112

Sigrid Marthea Hernes

Senior analyst sigrid@menon.no +47 995 11 404

Sebastian Gregorius Winther-Larsen

Data scientist sebastian.winther-larssen@menon.no +47 901 32 437

Trygve Leithe Svalheim

Data Scientist trygve.svalheim@menon.no +47 92255831

Kjartan Kastet Klyve

Senior analyst kjartan.kastet.klyve@menon.no +47 958 09 015

Elise Grieg

Senior analyst elise.grieg@menon.no +47 907 80 124

Siri Vikøren

Senior analyst siri.vikoren@menon.no +47 915 69 135

Glenn Widenhofer

Senior Analyst glenn.widenhofer@menon.no +47 906 98 856

Petter Krogh Nilsen

Senior analyst petter.krogh.nilsen@menon.no +47 924 28 639

Stine Victoria Stakkestad

Senior analyst stine.victoria.stakkestad@menon.no +47 407 66 259

Maria Køber Guldvik

Senior analyst maria.guldvik@menon.no +47 954 94 418

Øyvind Emanuel Fryjordet Vennerød

Senior analyst Oyvind.vennerod@menon.no +47 906 45 042

Mari Nilsen

Senior analyst mari.nilsen@menon.no +47 480 26 609

Live Nerdrum

Analyst live.nerdrum@menon.no +47 993 91 914

Maja Olderskog Albertsen

Analyst maja.albertsen@menon.no +47 40637383

Caroline Aarre Halvorsen

Analyst caroline.halvorsen@menon.no +47 980 97 415

Tonje Glenne Arnesen

Analyst tonje.arnesen@menon.no +47 980 47 660

Serli Abrahamoglu

Analyst serli.abrahamoglu@menon.no +47 412 64 637

Sander Rivø Aslesen

Analyst sander.aslesen@menon.no +47 991 18 160

Mathie Rødal

Analyst mathie.rodal@menon.no +47 454 04 167

Caroline Andrea Vinter

Analyst caroline.vinter@menon.no +47 959 19 667

Henrik Motrøen Foseid

Analyst henrik.foseid@menon.no +47 452 52 337

Ine Lading

Analyst ine.lading@menon.no +47 92133195

Hanna Meidell Sjule

Analyst hanna.sjule@menon.no +47 917 42 508

Ståle Navrud

Associated Partner stale@menon.no +47 920 12 434

Christine B. Meyer

Associated Partner christine.b.meyer@nhh.no +47 952 05 699

Bjørn Trygve Grydeland

Associated Partner btg@menon.no +47 90 87 53 83

Terje Gaustad

Associated partner terje.gaustad@bi.no

Anders Dugstad

PhD candidate (University of Life Sciences and MERE)

Contact Us

MENON ECONOMICS


Phone: +47 909 90 102
E-mail: post@menon.no
Address: Sørkedalsveien 10 B, 0369 Oslo