Researchers
Leo A. Grünfeld

Leo A. Grünfeld

Partner and Chairman / Research Director Menon

leo@menon.no
(+47) 41105133

Henrik Lindhjem

Henrik Lindhjem

Partner / Research Director Menon Centre for Environmental and Resource Economics

henrik@menon.no
+47 982 63 957

Kristin Magnussen

Kristin Magnussen

Partner

kristin@menon.no
+47 480 48 831

Gjermund Grimsby

Gjermund Grimsby

Partner and teamleader

gjermund@menon.no
(+47) 92643838

Erik W. Jakobsen

Erik W. Jakobsen

Partner

erik@menon.no
(+47) 97170466

Annegrete Bruvoll

Annegrete Bruvoll

Partner

annegrete@menon.no
+47 997 11 787

Kristoffer Midttømme

Kristoffer Midttømme

Partner

kristoffer@menon.no
(+47) 99550272

Kaja Høiseth-Gilje

Kaja Høiseth-Gilje

Senior Economist

kaja@menon.no
(+47) 40889399

Endre Kildal Iversen

Endre Kildal Iversen

Senior Economist/PhD candidate

endre@menon.no
(+47) 41623614

Peter Aalen

Peter Aalen

Senior Economist

peter@menon.no
(+47) 47277365

Nina Bruvik Westberg

Nina Bruvik Westberg

Seniorøkonom

nina@menon.no
+47 95 06 50 29

Christine Mee Lie

Senioranalytiker

christine@menon.no
+47 412 03 032

Øyvind Nystad Handberg

Øyvind Nystad Handberg

Senior Economist

oyvind@menon.no
+47 470 28 881

Ståle Navrud

Ståle Navrud

Associated Partner

stale@menon.no
+47 920 12 434

Pernille Holtedahl

Pernille Holtedahl

Associated Partner, MERE

pernille@bluemaia.com
+44 7903390627

Shuling Lillemo

Shuling Lillemo

Associated Partner in MERE

Tom Colbjørnsen

Tom Colbjørnsen

Associated Partner

tom.colbjornsen@bi.no
(+47) 46 41 05 00

Terje Gaustad

Terje Gaustad

Associated Partner

Ana Faria Lopes

Ana Faria Lopes

PhD-Candidate, University of Stavanger and MERE

Anders Dugstad

Anders Dugstad

PhD candidate (University of Life Sciences and MERE)

Julide Ceren Ahi

Julide Ceren Ahi

PhD candidate, UiT The Arctic University of Norway and MERE

Tech Hacks, News and Tutorialslearn blogging and seo computer and windows tricks website development in lahoreDownload Movies, TV Series, Softwares, Games, Tutorials and much more with 1 Click Direct Download Link
Outfit Ideas

Contact Us

MENON ECONOMICS


Phone: +47 909 90 102
E-mail: post@menon.no
Address: Sørkedalsveien 10 B, 0369 Oslo