skip to Main Content

Presentation

Kristin Magnussen

Partner kristin@menon.no +47 480 48 831

Henrik Lindhjem

Partner henrik@menon.no +47 982 63 957

Annegrete Bruvoll

Partner annegrete@menon.no

(+47) 997 11 787

Magnus Utne Gulbrandsen

Partner and teamleader magnus@menon.no (+47) 98602780

Caroline Wang Gierløff

Partner ( i permisjon) caroline@menon.no (+47) 93619595

Kristoffer Midttømme

Partner kristoffer@menon.no (+47) 99550272

Simen Pedersen

Partner simen@menon.no +47 959 93 888

Øyvind Nystad Handberg

Senior Economist oyvind@menon.no +47 470 28 881

Nina Bruvik Westberg

Seniorøkonom nina@menon.no +47 95 06 50 29

Associated partners

Ståle Navrud

Associated Partner stale@menon.no +47 920 12 434

Contact Us

MENON ECONOMICS


Phone: +47 909 90 102
E-mail: post@menon.no
Address: Sørkedalsveien 10 B, 0369 Oslo